SPX LABS • BATCH ANALYTICAL REPORT
BPC-157 + TB-500 — 10mg
Independent Third-Party Analytical Results
PRODUCT DETAILS
Product:
BPC-157 + TB-500 Research Blend
SPX Label Strength:
10 mg total (5 mg + 5 mg)
SPX Batch Number:
SPX-BPCTB10-001
ANALYTICAL INFORMATION
Analysis Date:
20 November 2025
Independent Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Source Laboratory Task:
#89196
RESULTS SUMMARY
Analytical Results
| Reported Parameter | Laboratory Result | SPX Release Specification | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 Content | 6.00 mg | 90–120% of 5 mg label claim | PASS |
| TB-500 (TB4) Content | 5.38 mg | 90–120% of 5 mg label claim | PASS |
| Total Reported Content | 11.38 mg | Component results assessed individually | INFORMATIONAL |
| Purity | Not reported | ≥98.0% where purity testing is available | NOT ASSESSED |
—
CONTENT CRITERIA: PASS
PURITY NOT REPORTED — FULL SPX ANALYTICAL RELEASE CRITERIA NOT ASSESSED
SPX INTERNAL RELEASE SPECIFICATION
For research-material release, SPX Labs normally uses confirmation that the stated analyte is reported in supporting laboratory documentation, a peptide-purity acceptance criterion of ≥98.0%, and a provisional peptide-content acceptance range of 90–120% of the stated SPX label claim.
For this blend, the reported BPC-157 content of 6.00 mg represents 120.0% of its 5 mg label claim and the reported TB-500 content of 5.38 mg represents 107.6% of its 5 mg label claim. Both component-content results fall within the stated SPX content criterion.
The supporting report does not provide a purity result. Accordingly, no purity PASS or overall analytical PASS is claimed on this SPX summary.
SPX acceptance criteria are internal commercial research-material criteria and are not represented as pharmacopoeial, regulatory or universal peptide-industry standards.
Verify This Batch
SPX batch reference: SPX-BPCTB10-001
This is the official SPX Labs public batch record associated with batch SPX-BPCTB10-001. The analytical information displayed on this page corresponds to supporting independent third-party laboratory documentation retained within the SPX Labs batch record.
IMPORTANT REPORT INFORMATION
This page is an SPX Labs customer-facing analytical summary derived from independent third-party laboratory documentation associated with the referenced batch. SPX Labs did not perform the underlying analytical testing.
The laboratory reported BPC-157 at 6.00 mg and TB-500 (TB4) at 5.38 mg. The supporting report does not state a purity result, and this SPX summary therefore makes no purity claim for this batch.
No analytical method is stated on this SPX summary unless explicitly supported by the underlying laboratory documentation.
Reported analytical values are reproduced from the supporting laboratory documentation. The original third-party report is retained within SPX Labs internal batch records.
The analytical results apply to the laboratory sample represented by the supporting report and should not be interpreted as independent analytical testing of every individual vial within the batch.
Only analytical characteristics explicitly reported in the supporting laboratory documentation are represented as tested. No additional quality characteristic should be inferred from this page.
The component-content PASS designations refer only to the SPX Labs internal content criteria displayed above and do not constitute medicinal, pharmaceutical, clinical or regulatory approval.
This analytical summary is provided solely for research-material quality documentation and does not constitute a medical, therapeutic, diagnostic or suitability-for-human-use claim.
Research Use Only
SPX Labs products are supplied exclusively for legitimate laboratory research, analytical testing and scientific evaluation. Products are not supplied for human or veterinary use and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.